Road to College                                        
 
Dear Tita,
 Let me start of this letter by saying... that I never wanted to marry Pedro. It hurts for me to sob and see you cry your eyes out at night. I can't even imagine how much heartache you feel towards this marriage. This is why I'm planning in a month to divorce Pedro. In a month, you know that the grandest event will take place Downtown: the 6-month anniversary of our marriage. Even though I've made mistakes and haven't treated you like a sister-- I hope that me giving up Pedro for you will be the best thing that ever happens to you. As a sister towards you, I wanted to tell you that I love you; even though it seems that I pay no attention to you on several occasions, I just wanted to let you know that you will always be in my heart, even when die away. 
                                                                                                        Sister and Comforter,
                                                                                                                                    Rosaura

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.